Bloomfield Public Library

Bloomfield Public Library Board of Trustees

Meetings are the Third Monday of the month at 7pm and they are open to the public.

Elected Trustees of the Bloomfield Public Library 

Francis Coleman – President

William Burlingame – Vice President

Sandra Mitchell – Vice President of Finance

Karen Steiner – Secretary

Melinda (Mindy) Hawkins

Ralph Naffziger

Amy Williams (Malpass)


  • Hours

    Mon: 2PM-8PM
    Tues: 10AM-8PM
    Wed: 2PM-8PM
    Thurs: 10AM-8PM
    Fri: 2PM - 7PM
    Sat: 10AM - 2PM

  • Find Us

  • Get in Touch

    9 Church Street
    Bloomfield, NY 14469
    (585) 657-6264